Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Naperville I

1 rating

Literally just got this fade w/ a 0 on the sides. Take a look sport clips and tell me where the fade is. There is none. Lucky work is remote right now. These are timed stamped. Thanks much.

5 rating

Always get a beautiful haircut here.i asked for a layered cut . Ms. April gave me a beautiful one. Thank you so much Sports Clips. You never disappoint me.

3 rating

Hate on line system

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

1
John B. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Literally just got this fade w/ a 0 on the sides. Take a look sport clips and tell me where the fad"

5
Lavanya K. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Always get a beautiful haircut here.i asked for a layered cut . Ms. April gave me a beautiful one. "

3
Bob H. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Hate on line system"

5
Doris B. | August 25, 2020 Google

" This salon very reasonable price ,customers very happy when they checkout, compatible and they are "

5
Scott E. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Fast, convenient and safe"

5
Margie B. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips Haircuts of Naperville is a beautiful, clean and bright salon and I?ve only had good ex"

5
Mark R. | June 10, 2020 Google

" I had my hair cut Tuesday by Caitlin at the Naperville, IL1 store. Due to the shelter in place it h"

5
Christopher R. | June 2, 2020 Google

" They are always amazing, friendly, and helpful!"

5
Peace R. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Always extremely nice and helpful. Great and friendly staff."

4
Grant P. | February 19, 2020 Google

"I've been here several times for my hair cut. Have to say this last visit was the best though, as th"