Third Party Reviews

4
Hemanth Surapaneni | August 11, 2018 |

"Given me good haircut I like it"

5
Epic Sauce | June 30, 2018 |

"Repeat customer for a year, if I was unhappy would I keep coming back?"

5
Austin R. | June 23, 2018 |

"Lauren was amazing! She did a great job and made me feel so comfortable. Had great conversation and such a positive experience. Definitely will be returning! Highly recommend LAUREN!!"

5
Mike Therkildsen | May 17, 2018 |

"Got a sweet haircut. Quick and painless"

1
Roman M. | February 11, 2018 |

"I would give this place zero stars if I could...I have been coming here for many years but today I have fired them. I would never recommend this particular sports clip ever. There bad services out weighs there convenience. The Manager Adriana should not be in a managerial position. There reservation system stinks and I was made to wait unnecessarily with an empty store. No apology no discount. So see ya! Customers please go somewhere else, no organization for a very ordinary but super expensive haircut..."

5
Gourab Kumar | April 19, 2018 |

"Love the care and effort with which they take care of us. I have been coming here for more than 2 years now - buy the season tickets which makes sense with their mvp package which makes you feel pampered."

5
Adam Washington | March 27, 2018 |

"They performed a great shampoo and haircut on my hair. Very professional guys. I recommend them highly."

5
JJ R | March 13, 2018 |

"All the stylists here are friendly. Adrianna is my go to stylist here. Now with the new reservation system, you do not have to wait long any more."

2
Richard Eckert | February 19, 2018 |

"$20+ for a hair cut? Long long wait times unless you have the line cutting d-bag app? Frustrating and not worth it. I walk out as often as I stay."

2
Nelson S. | December 05, 2006 |

"I like the concept of this place, it's the place guys go to get a haircut, it's not like a foo-foo hair salon. This place is completely sports themed with a TV playing ESPN at each station. Haircuts are usually around $15 bucks, so pretty average I think, so not bad. When I went to this place, I had a one lady that cut my hair and I liked it. She did a great job and it didn't feel rushed. When they shampoo your hair, they also give you a head massage, personally, I thought it was a bit weird/awkward and I could personally do without it but maybe some of you might like it. So just based on what I have said thus far, I would probably give this place 3 stars. Because I was satisfied with my visit here, I told my brother that he should come here for his haircut. He came here and they butchered his hair, like they fucked up his hair bad. If you were to pick up a section of his hair on top, it was not even, you have hair that is like a centimeter longer than the hair next to it. It looked like it was cut by some blind person with one hand with 2 fingers. Of course, he didn't know that his hair was messed up until he got home and I pointed it out. So he would probably give his place one star, not for the lack of trying to give it a zero. The concept is great but the execution from its stylists is poor. I don't want to have to gamble on whether I will get a good hair cut or not."