Third Party Reviews

5
Shiv Yadav | November 06, 2018 |

"Great place for haircut!"

4
Hemanth Surapaneni | August 11, 2018 |

"Given me good haircut I like it"

5
Epic Sauce | June 30, 2018 |

"Repeat customer for a year, if I was unhappy would I keep coming back?"

5
Austin R. | June 23, 2018 |

"Lauren was amazing! She did a great job and made me feel so comfortable. Had great conversation and such a positive experience. Definitely will be returning! Highly recommend LAUREN!!"

5
Mike Therkildsen | May 17, 2018 |

"Got a sweet haircut. Quick and painless"

1
Roman M. | February 11, 2018 |

"I would give this place zero stars if I could...I have been coming here for many years but today I have fired them. I would never recommend this particular sports clip ever. There bad services out weighs there convenience. The Manager Adriana should not be in a managerial position. There reservation system stinks and I was made to wait unnecessarily with an empty store. No apology no discount. So see ya! Customers please go somewhere else, no organization for a very ordinary but super expensive haircut..."

5
Gourab Kumar | April 19, 2018 |

"Love the care and effort with which they take care of us. I have been coming here for more than 2 years now - buy the season tickets which makes sense with their mvp package which makes you feel pampered."

5
Adam Washington | March 27, 2018 |

"They performed a great shampoo and haircut on my hair. Very professional guys. I recommend them highly."

5
JJ R | March 13, 2018 |

"All the stylists here are friendly. Adrianna is my go to stylist here. Now with the new reservation system, you do not have to wait long any more."

2
Richard Eckert | February 19, 2018 |

"$20+ for a hair cut? Long long wait times unless you have the line cutting d-bag app? Frustrating and not worth it. I walk out as often as I stay."