Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Naperville I

5 rating

Krystal is awesome

5 rating

The best place for men to get the perfect haircut. We could check in online before arriving, and see the waiting time. The most Wonderful people are working there. Kris gave my teenager son the best haircut he ever had. She was very nice, friendly, and very professional. Definitely gonna be a regular customer, and I do recommend it very much.

4 rating

Amy is amazing took my son to get his hair ready for school and did a really nice good.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Brandon G. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Krystal is awesome"

5
Ebtihal O. | October 13, 2021 Google

" The best place for men to get the perfect haircut. We could check in online before arriving, and se"

4
Ismael C. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Amy is amazing took my son to get his hair ready for school and did a really nice good."

5
Ravi K. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Kris was my stylist. I checked in with a long wait list and my turn came in 2 minutes before they c"

1
Ameer K. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Just went there today!! They made me wait 1 and half hour. And there was a woman named Angela who g"

5
John D. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Been coming here for years for myself and my son. Online reservation makes this super easy."

5
Louis L. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Caitlin is a great. The shop is always clean and the people are very friendly."

5
bernard h. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Sports clips I had a nice quick quiet quite comfortable haircut experience"

1
Reyna I. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Horrible don't know how to do a simple boy's hair cut ruin my son graduation with a ugliest hair cu"

5
Monil P. | April 24, 2021 Google

" In this pandemic era, the staff regularly cleans and disinfects the store. I was hesitant at first "